District Navigation

Main Navigation

OHS Clubs and Activities

CLUBS

Active Minds
Advisors: Lauren Wozniak (lauren_wozniak@olsd.us) and Samantha Norman (Samanth_norman@olsd.us)
 

Art Club
Advisor: Megan Walker (megan_walker@olsd.us)
 

B-KOM 
Advisors: Erin Bowman (erin_bowman@olsd.us)  Sam Fuchs (samuel_fuchs@olsd.us) Travis Weitthoff (travis_weitthoff@olsd.us)
 

Because I Said I Would 
Advisor: Erin Centa (erin_centa@olsd.us)
 

Be WISE Initiative Chapter
Advisor: John Thesing (john_thesing@olsd.us)
 

Biology Olympiad 
Advisor: Sarah Angel (sarah_angel@olsd.us)
 

Book Club
Advisor: Madison Cheyunski (madison_cheyunski@olsd.us)
 

Braves Buddies 
Advisors: Kelly Gallmeyer (Kelly_gallmeyer@olsd.us)
Brock Walden (brock_walden@olsd.us)
 

Career Connections
Advisor: Shelley Saraullo (Shelley_saraullo@olsd.us)
 

Chemistry Olympiad
Advisor: Sarah Palmer (sarah_palmer@olsd.us)
 

Chinese/Taiwanese
Advisor: Jamie Christopher (jamie_christopher@olsd.us)
 

Diversity Club 
Advisors: Selena McKnight selena_mcknight@olsd.us and Keith Frase (keith_frase@olsd.us)
 

Drama Club 
Advisor: Anna McReynolds (anna_mcreynolds@olsd.us)
 

E-Sports Team “Spear”
Advisor: David Harman (david_harman@olsd.us)
 

Eco Summit and Environmental Club 
Advisor: Morgan Korinek (morgan_korinek@olsd.us)
 

French Club
Advisor: Pascale Lammers (pascale_lammers@olsd.us)
Erin Gavula (erin_gavula@olsd.us)
 

Future Minds of America 
Advisor: Daniel Harris (Daniel_harris@olsd.us)
 

GSA (Gender & Sexualities Alliance)
Advisor: John Chirico (john_chirico@olsd.us)
 

German Club 
Advisor: Stephanie Parsons (stephanie_parsons@olsd.us)
 

Girls in White Coats

Advisor: Sarah Angel (sarah_angel@olsd.us)


Healthcare Initiative (HCI)

Advisor: Sarah Palmer (Sarah_palmer@olsd.us)
 

HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America- Future Health Professionals)
Advisor: Katie Stuller (Kathleen_stuller@olsd.us)
 

In The Know
Advisor: Pascale Lammers (Pascale_lammers@olsd.us)
Sarah Palmer (sarah_palmer@olsd.us)
 

Industrial Tech Club 
Advisor: Jeff Young (Jeffrey_young@olsd.us)
 

International Thespian Society 
Advisor: Anna McReynolds (anna_mcreynolds@olsd.us)
 

Math Club
Advisor: Maureen Malinowski (maureen_malinowski@olds.us)
 

National Art Honor Society 
Advisor: Rhainy Edwards (rhainy_edwards@olsd.us)
 

National Business Honor Society 
Advisor: Travis Weitthoff (travis_weitthoff@olsd.us) and Eric Wells (eric_wells@olsd.us)
 

National Honor Society 
Advisors: Tyler Shaw (tyler_shaw@olsd.us) and Jeff Young  (jeffrey_young@olsd.us)
 

Ozone Robotics  
Advisor: Drew Bachmann (drew_bachmann@olsd.us)
 

Passion Project Initiative
Advisor: Madison Cheyunski (madison_cheyunski@olsd.us)
 

Programming
Advisor: Vicki Williams (vicki_williams@olsd.us)
 

Recycling Club
Advisor: Julie Effler (julie_effler@olsd.us)
 

Science Olympiad 
Advisor: Sarah Angel (sarah_angel@olsd.us)
Ansley Thomas (Ansley_thomas@olsd.us)
 

Service Club 
Advisor: Paige Murta (paige_murta@olsd.us)


Sewing Club
Advisor: Kasie Mitchell (kasie_mitchell@olsd.us)
 

Ski Club 
Advisor: Deb Yacovone (debra_yacovone@olsd.us)
 

Spanish Club 
Advisor: Mia Williams (Mia_williams@olsd.us)
 

Speech and Debate (Forensics) 
Advisor: Natalie Chubb (nchubb@powellfamilycounseling.com)
 

Student Council
Advisor: Madison Cheyunski (madison_cheyunski@olsd.us)
 

Tangython
Advisor: Mary Whalen (mary_whalen@olsd.us)
 

Taylor Swift Appreciate Club
Advisor: Gaven Jones (gaven_jones@olsd.us)
 

United Nations (Model UN)
Advisor: Michael Demana (michael_demana@olsd.us)


Women in Architecture
Advisor: Kristin Carifa (kristin_carifa@olsd.us)

 

CLASS ADVISORS

SENIORS: Erin Centa and Whitney Hamilton
erin_centa@olsd.us
whitney_hamilton@olsd.us

JUNIORS: Franchesca Noday
franchesca_noday@olsd.us

SOPHOMORES: Shelley Saraullo
shelley_saraullo@olsd.us

FRESHMAN: Jordyn Wolfe
Jordyn_wolfe@olsd.us


PERFORMING ARTS

BAND: Ian Brun
ian_brun@olsd.us

CHOIR: Timothy Smith
timothy_smith@olsd.us

ORCHESTRA: Michelle Beck
michelle_beck@olsd.us

THEATER:Anna McReynolds

SPORTS

BOYS AND GIRLS BASKETBALL


BASEBALL


BOYS AND GIRLS BOWLING


CHEERLEADING 


BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY 


FIELD HOCKEY 


FOOTBALL 


BOYS AND GIRLS GOLF 


GIRLS GYMNASTICS 


ICE HOCKEY 


BOYS AND GIRLS LACROSSE  


BOYS AND GIRLS SOCCER


SOFTBALL


BOYS AND GIRLS SWIMMING 


BOYS AND GIRLS TENNIS 


BOYS AND GIRLS TRACK 


BOYS AND GIRLS VOLLEYBALL 


BOYS WRESTLING 


GIRLS WRESTLING