District Navigation

Main Navigation

OHS Clubs and Activities

CLUBS

Active Minds
Advisors: Lauren Wozniak  and Samantha Norman
lauren_wozniak@olsd.us
Samanth_norman@olsd.us


Art Club
Advisor: Teresa Shawberry
Teresa_shawberry@olsd.us


B-KOM 
Advisors: Angela Arango  and Sam Fuchs
angela_arango@olsd.us 
samuel_fuchs@olsd.us


Because I Said I Would 
Advisor: Erin Centa
erin_centa@olsd.us


Beacon 
Advisor: Jessica Roads
Jessica_roads@olsd.us


Biology Olympiad 
Advisor: Sarah Angel
sarah_angel@olsd.us


Braves Buddies 
Advisors: Kelly Gallmeyer and Brock Walden
Kelly_gallmeyer@olsd.us 
brock_walden@olsd.us


DECA 
Advisor: Eric Wells
eric_wells@olsd.us


Drama Club 
Advisor: Michael Doyle
Michael_doyle@olsd.us


Diversity Club 
Advisors: Selena McKnight and Keith Frase
selena_mcknight@olsd.us
keith_frase@olsd.us


Dungeons & Dragons/Table Top Gaming 
Advisor: Ezra Kirk
ezra_kirk@olsd.us


E-Sports Team “Spear”
Advisor: Dave Harman
dave_harman@olsd.us


Environmental/Recycling Club 
Advisor: Julie Effler
Julie_effler@olsd.us


Fashion Club 
Advisor: Linda Shank
linda_shank@olsd.us


Future Minds of America 
Advisor: Daniel Harris
Daniel_harris@olsd.us


GSA 
Advisor: Morgan Thornberry
morgan_thornberry@olsd.us


German Club 
Advisor: Stephanie Parsons
stephanie_parsons@olsd.us


Golden Arrow Yearbook 
Advisor: Jessica Roads
Jessica_roads@olsd.us


HOSA 
Advisor: Katie Stuller
Kathleen_stuller@olsd.us


Industrial Tech Club 
Advisor: Jeff Young
Jeffrey_young@olsd.us


International Thespian Society 
Advisor: Michael Doyle
Michael_doyle@olsd.us


Math Olympiad
Advisor:
Maureen_malinowski@olsd.us


Mountain Biking Club 
Advisor: Jessica Roads
Jessica_roads@olsd.us


National Art Honor Society 
Advisor: Rhainy Edwards
rhainy_edwards@olsd.us


National Business Honor Society 
Advisor: Travis Weitthoff and Eric Wells
travis_weitthoff@olsd.us
 eric_wells@olsd.us


National Honor Society 
Advisor: Tyler Shaw
tyler_shaw@olsd.us


Ozone Robotics  
Advisor: Drew Bachmann
drew_bachmann@olsd.us


Science Olympiad 
Advisor: Sarah Angel and Ansley Thomas
sarah_angel@olsd.us 
Ansley_thomas@olsd.us


Service Club 
Advisor: Erin Williams
erin_williams@olsd.us


Ski Club 
Advisor: Deb Yacovone
debra_yacovone@olsd.us


Spanish Club 
Advisor: Mia Williams
Mia_williams@olsd.us


Speech and Debate (Forensics) 
Advisor: Natalie Chubb
nchubb@powellfamilycounseling.com


Tangython
Advisor: Mary Whalen
mary_whalen@olsd.us


United Nations (Model UN)
Advisor: Michael Demana
Michael_demana@olsd.us


 

 

CLASS ADVISORS

SENIORS: Erin Centa and Whitney Hamilton
erin_centa@olsd.us
whitney_hamilton@olsd.us

JUNIORS: Franchesca Noday
franchesca_noday@olsd.us

SOPHOMORES: Shelley Saraullo
shelley_saraullo@olsd.us

FRESHMAN: Jordyn Wolfe
Jordyn_wolfe@olsd.us


PERFORMING ARTS

BAND: Ian Brun
ian_brun@olsd.us

CHOIR: Timothy Smith
timothy_smith@olsd.us

ORCHESTRA: Michelle Beck
michelle_beck@olsd.us

THEATER: Michael Doyle
Michael_doyle@olsd.us


SPORTS

BOYS AND GIRLS BASKETBALL


BASEBALL


BOYS AND GIRLS BOWLING


CHEERLEADING 


BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY 


FIELD HOCKEY 


FOOTBALL 


BOYS AND GIRLS GOLF 


GIRLS GYMNASTICS 


ICE HOCKEY 


BOYS AND GIRLS LACROSSE  


BOYS AND GIRLS SOCCER


SOFTBALL


BOYS AND GIRLS SWIMMING 


BOYS AND GIRLS TENNIS 


BOYS AND GIRLS TRACK 


BOYS AND GIRLS VOLLEYBALL 


WRESTLING